atakoy escort avrupa yakasi escort avcilar escort

BVRIT MICians have once again selected as prestigious Microsoft Student Partner (MSP) 2017-18 by Microsoft India.

The following 6 students from BVRIT got selected as MSPs for the Year 2017-18.

  1. Asritha Isukapalli, III CSE
  2. Prakhar Sharma, IV CSE
  3. Prudhivi Sujana, II CSE
  4. Shrihari Babu Shetty, III CSE
  5. Anuhya Gankidi, III CSE
  6. Vineeth Reddy, III IT

It's a pride to BVRIT MIC once again as it continues to have highest number of MSPs this year also.

The number of MSPs from other Universities/Organizations/MICs are as follows:

  1. BITS Hyderabad Campus: 01
  2. BVRIT Hyderabad College of Engg. for Women: 01
  3. CBIT:02
  4. CMR CET:01
  5. G. Narayanamma Institute:02
  6. HITAM: 01
  7. IIT Hyderabad: 02
  8. IARE: 01
  9. JBIET: 01
  10. JNTU Hyd Campus:01
  11. Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology: 01
  12. Mahindra Ecole Centrale: 01
  13. Muffakham Jha College: 01
  14. Vasavi College of Engineering: 02
  15. Gurunanak Institute of Technology: 01

Congratulations to the new MSPs as they represent our College at Microsoft India.